JGrady Select Wine Club

Frequently Asked Questions

When can I expect to receive my wine club shipment?
All “Wine Club” shipments will be made the first week of every month. Wines traveling out of California will be shipped the first Monday of each month to insure, if possible by the carrier, they are delivered before the weekend. All other shipments will be made within 2-3 days of order confirmation.

What if there is no one at home when a shipment arrives?
All wine is shipped with an “Adult Signature Required” as part of the shipping requirements of all states. This means the person signing for the wine must be 21 years of age and be able to show I.D. If you can not be home at time of shipment you may want to have the wine shipped to your workplace, a neighbor, or relative. If you’re not home when the delivery is made, then you will be subject to the redelivery requirements of the carrier making the delivery.

Is there a membership fee for being a member of the “Wine Club”?
There will never be a membership fee for the “Wine Club”, that is our guarantee to you.

What if I want to cancel my membership to the “Wine Club”?
If you are not completely satisfied with the “Wine Club” we will make every attempt to make it right, you may contact Customer Service and you can cancel at any time if that is your wish. If there is an outstanding credit balance on your membership, it will be refunded at that time.

If I like a wine in my “Wine Club” shipment can I order more?
Absolutely! We always try to maintain an ongoing inventory of all wines offered. But due to the fact that these exotic wines come in small quantities we will from time to time run out. So all wine inventories are subject to a first come first serve basis until all inventories are depleted.

Why can’t you ship wine to every state?
The shipment of wine is controlled by each individual state so we are governed by their laws as to if and how we can ship to that state. Currently we can only ship to these states: Alabama, Alaska, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oregon, Washington, West Virginia and Wisconsin. Please check back often to see if your state has been added to the list.